Kommittéer

Här finns en sammanfattning över våra kommittéer och kontaktuppgifter.

Kommittéer

OmrådeSammankallandeMedlemmarKontakt
FunktionärOliver RasmussonYvonne Ahlin, Amanda Sjölanderfunktionar@sagik.se
KommunikationLinn MagnussonThomas Juréhn, Emma Swärd, Petra Patcha, Lisa Härdnemagnussons123@gmail.com
LandslagKatarina SkönvallJoakim Fricklandslag@sagik.se
OrganisationMaria Beckorganisation@sagik.se
ReglerKristin TuomistoHåkan Ericsonregler@sagik.se
TävlingJosefin MälmanMartina Wolgast, Anette Karlqvisttavling@sagik.se
UtbildningMaria Fondeliusutbildning@sagik.se
AGIDAThomas JuréhnJens Berglund, Ewa Lundin, Lotta Bergholz, Christin Hanssonordforande@sagik.se

Projekt

OmrådeSammankallandeMedlemmarKontakt
RegelrevideringKristin Toumistoregler@sagik.se