Kommittéer

Här finns en sammanfattning över våra kommittéer och kontaktuppgifter.

Kommittéer

OmrådeSammankallandeMedlemmarKontakt
FunktionärKristin Tuomistofunktionar@sagik.se
KommunikationLinn MagnussonEmma Swärdmagnussons123@gmail.com
LandslagFrida GrimborgVictoria Silfverberg landslag@sagik.se
OrganisationKennet Nilssonorganisation@sagik.se
ReglerKristin TuomistoHåkan Ericsonregler@sagik.se
TävlingMartina WolgastCecilia Svenssontavling@sagik.se
UtbildningMaria Fondeliusutbildning@sagik.se
AGIDAThomas Juréhn Ewa Lundin och Lotta Bergholzordforande@sagik.se

Projekt

OmrådeSammankallandeMedlemmarKontakt
RegelrevideringKristin Toumistoregler@sagik.se