Agilitylärare

Certifierade agilitylärare

NamnHemort, länTelefonE-post
Angelica Eklund Bua, Halland070-201 37 45angelica@acania.se
Anita AxelssonKarlstad, Värmland070-630 99 05 anita@anitaaxelsson.se
Camilla ÅströmÖrebro, Närke070-371 17 16 castrom180@msn.com
Christina BeskowFalkenberg, Halland070-654 51 65christina@agilitystaff.se
Eva BertilssonHällevadsholm, V Götaland070-658 23 20 eva@carpemomentum.nu
Eva Marie WergårdBorås, V Götaland070-476 69 06 em.wergard@gmail.com
Mette BjörneMalmö, Skåne070-359 90 98 mette@ozzy.se
Petra StrandUppsala, Uppland070-295 45 06 petra.strand@gmail.com
Yvonne AhlinNorrtälje, Uppland070-736 60 61yvonne@agilitydomaren.se
Fanny GottFjugesta, Närke070-4163608fanny@klickerklok.se
Mija JanssonSolna, Stockholm073-6588167mijajansson@gmail.com